Infos for the record ox
Performed by : coalesce

CD Issued in 2009 On: relapse (RR-7048)
Pressing Infos: digipak

Members : nathan ellis, nathan richardson, jes steineger, sean ingram
Sound Engineer : ed rose
Recording Studio : black lodge studios , eudora
Artwork Designer : don clark , coalesce

Tracklisting :
- the plot against my love
- the comedian in question
- wild ox moan
- designed to break a man
- where satires sour
- the villian we won't deny
- the purveyor of novelty and nonsense
- in my wake, for my own
- new voids in one's resolve
- we have lost our will
- questions to root out fools
- by what we refuse
- dead is dead
- there is a word hidden in the ground
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (29 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...