Infos for the record women and captains first
Performed by : captain sensible

12" Issued in 1982 On: a&m

Members : captain sensible, tony mansfield, dolly mixture, robyn hitchcock, rod bowkett, beale street jazz band
Producer : tony mansfield , Sound Engineer : matthew fisher
Recording Studio : old barn studios
Artwork Designer : michael ross , janette beckman , claire fielding griffith , gerry judah

Tracklisting :
- wot
- a nice cup of tea
- brenda part 1
- brenda part 2
- yanks with guns
- happy talk (rodgers/hammerstein II)
- martha the mouth
- nobody's sweetheart (kahn/erdman/mayers/schoebel)
- (what d'ya give) the man who's gotten everything
- who is melody lee, sid?
- gimme a uniform
- croydon
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (53 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...